Original Soundtrack - The Assassination Of Jesse James (Cave, Ellis) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2007
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £6.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 05 November 2007

1. Rather Lovely Thing
2. Moving On
3. Song For Jesse
4. Falling
5. Cowgirl
6. Money Train
7. What Must Be Done
8. Another Rather Lovely Thing
9. Carnival
10. Last Ride Back To KC
11. What Happens Next
12. Destined For Great Things
13. Counting The Stars
14. Song For Bob

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDSTUMM294