Original Soundtrack - The Crow OST (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 March 1994
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £10.99. You Save: £0.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing:

  1. Burn (The Cure)
  2. Golgotha Tenement Blues (Machines Of Loving Grace)
  3. Big Empty (Stone Temple Pilots)
  4. Dead Souls (Nine Inch Nails)
  5. Darkness (Rage Against The Machine)
  6. Color Me Once (Violent Femmes)
  7. Ghost Rider (Rollins Band)
  8. Milktoast (Helmet)
  9. The Badge (Pantera)
  10. Slip Slide Melting (For Love Not Lisa)
  11. After the Flesh (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult)
  12. Snakedriver (The Jesus Mary Chain)
  13. Time Baby III (Medicine)
  14. It Can't Rain All The Time (Jane Siberry)
Release Date: 28 March 1994

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567825192