Original Soundtrack - The Holiday (Zimmer) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 January 2007
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Maestro (Hans Zimmer) (3:54)
2. Iris and Jasper (Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe) (3:24)
3. Kayak for One (Ryeland Allison) (1:31)
4. Zero (Hans Zimmer and Atli Örvarsson) (2:45)
5. Dream Kitchen (Hans Zimmer and Henry Jackman) (1:36)
6. Separate Vacations (Hans Zimmer, Atli Örvarsson and Henry Jackman)
7. Anything Can Happen (Hans Zimmer, Lorne Balfe and Imogen Heap) (:49)
8. Light My Fire (Hans Zimmer and Heitor Pereira) (1:14)
9. Definitely UnexpecteD (Hans Zimmer) (3:35)
10. If I Wanted to Call You (Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe) (1:51)
11. Roadside Rhapsody (Hans Zimmer and Atli Örvarsson) (1:39)
12. Busy Guy (Hans Zimmer and Henry Jackman) (1:28)
13. For Nancy (Hans Zimmer and Henry Jackman) (1:28)
14. It's Complicated (Hans Zimmer, Atli Örvarsson and Lorne Balfe) (1:00)
15. Kiss Goodbye (Hans Zimmer and Imogen Heap) (2:33)
16. Verso e Prosa (Heitor Pereira and Herb Alpert) (1:59)
17. Meu Passado (Heitor Pereira) (1:25)
18. The `Cowch' (Hans Zimmer, Henry Jackman and Lorne Balfe) (2:42)
19. Three Musketeers (Hans Zimmer, Heitor Pereira, Lorne Balfe and
20. Christmas Surprise (Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe) (2:33)
21. Gumption (Hans Zimmer, Atli Örvarsson and Henry Jackman) (3:45)
22. Cry (Hans Zimmer, Lorne Balfe and Heitor Pereira) (2:39)

Release Date: 22 January 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSD6784