Original Soundtrack - The Nativity Story (Danna) (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 December 2006
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

  1. Veni, Veni Emanuel
  2. Words Of The Prophet
  3. Nazareth
  4. You Shall Be His Wife
  5. Annuciation
  6. Elizabeth
  7. Magi
  8. Why Is It Me
  9. Corde Natus Ex Parentis
  10. Return Of Mary
  11. I've Broken No Vow
  12. Census
  13. Journey
  14. Give Me A Sign
  15. Shepherd
  16. And Thou Bethlehem
  17. Is There A Place For Us
  18. Star Shall Come Forth
  19. I Bring You Good Tidings
  20. Strength I Prayed For
  21. Shepherd's Gift
  22. In Rosa Vernat Lilium
  23. Silens Nox
  24. Rosa Aeterna Floret
Release Date: 11 December 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SILCD1227