Original Soundtrack - The Passions Of Christ (Debney) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 March 2004
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 March 2004

1. Olive Garden
2. Bearing The Cross
3. Jesus Arrested
4. Peter Denies Jesus
5. Stoning
6. Song Of Complaint
7. Simon Is Dismissed
8. Flagellation/Dark Choir/Disciples
9. Mary Goes To Jesus
10. Peaceful But Primitive/Procession
11. Crucifixion
12. Raising The Cross
13. It Is Done
14. Jesus Is Carried Down
15. Resurrection

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SK92046