Original Soundtrack - The Third Man (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 June 2003
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 June 2003

1. Big Ben (London Films intro) - Various Artists
2. Harry Lime Theme
3. It's A Shame (dialogue) - Various Artists
4. Cafe Mozart Waltz
5. Harry's False Funeral (main title)
6. Heard Of Harry Lime (dialogue) - Various Artists
7. Holly Encounters Anna/Meeting The Conspirators
8. Third Man (dialogue) - Various Artists
9. Holly Is Accused Of Homicide
10. This Isn't Santa Fe (dialogue) - Various Artists
11. Holly Brings Flowers
12. Holly Runs After Harry's Shadow
13. Holly What Fools We Are (dialogue) - Various Artists
14. Trap To Catch Harry
15. Cuckoo Clock (dialogue) - Various Artists
16. Anna Walks Away/The Harry Lime Theme (end title)
17. Visions Of Vienna (bonus track)
18. Danube Dreams (bonus track)
19. Harry Lime Theme (orchestral version/bonus track) - City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
20. Cafe Mozart Waltz (orchestral version/bonus track) - City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FILMCD367