Original TV Soundtrack - Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More With Feeling (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 December 2002
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Overture/Going Through The Motions
2. I've Got A Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
3. The Mustard
4. Under Your Spell
5. I'll Never Tell
6. The Parking Ticket
7. Rest In Peace
8. Dawn's Lament
9. Dawn's Ballet
10. What You Feel
11. Standing
12. Under Your Spell/Standing - Reprise
13. Walk Through The Fire
14. Something To Sing About
15. What You Feel - Reprise
16. Where Do We Go From Here?
17. Coda
18. End Credits (Broom Dance/Grr Arrgh)
19. Main Title
20. Suite from "Restless" (Willow's Nightmare/First Rage/Chain Of Ancients)
21. Suite From "Hush" (Silent Night/First Kiss/Enter The Gentlemen/Schism)
22. Sacrifice (from "The Gift")
23. Something To Sing About (Demo)

Release Date: 16 December 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4735992