Oscar Peterson - Jazz Manifesto (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 October 2007
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

That Old Black Magic
Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
Let s Fall In Love
Stormy Weather
Over The Rainbow
Blues In The Night
The Lady Is A Tramp
Rockin Chair
But Not For Me
S Wonderful
Too Marvellous For Words
Rough Ridin
Fascinating Rhythm
Sophisticated Lady
East Of The Sun, And West Of The Moon
Cheek To Cheek
Do Nothin Till You Hear From Me
Just One Of Those Things
What Is This Thing Called Love?
It Ain t Necessarily So
I Got It Bad (And That Ain t Good)
Isn t This A Lovely Day (To Get Caught In The Rain)
Cotton Tail
A Fine Romance

Release Date: 08 October 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 38276