Otep - Smash The Control Machine (Special Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 17 August 2009
Artist: Otep
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

On their fourth full-length, SMASH THE CONTROL MACHINE, OTEP hones their all-encompassing metal-rap approach into a scathing indictment against the forces of corruption that fostered the late-'00s economic crisis. Lead vocalist Otep Shamaya is a shamanic presence here, channeling the energy of her mystical, sex-magic poetry into politically charged spoke-sung diatribes.
Release Date: 17 August 2009
Artist: Otep

1. Rise Rebel Resist
2. Sweet Tooth
3. Smash the Control Machine
4. Head
5. Numb & Dumb
6. Oh So Surreal
7. Run For Cover
8. Kisses & Kerosene
9. Unveiled
10. Ur a Wmn Now
11. Serv Asat
12. Where the River Ends
13. [Untitled]
14. Reconnect
15. Hurting Not Helping
16. One Out of Ten
17. Scavengers of the Damned
18. Curtian Hits the Cast
19. Angry Rivers
20. Blood Hungry Gods

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VR542