Otis Redding - Definitive (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 January 2007
Artist: Otis Redding
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £7.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 29 January 2007
Artist: Otis Redding

1. These Arms Of Mine
2. That's What My Heart Needs
3. Pain In My Heart
4. Come To Me
5. Security
6. Chained & Bound
7. Mr. Pitiful
8. That's How Strong My Love Is
9. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
10. I'm Depending On You
11. Respect
12. I Can't Turn You Loose
13. Change Is Gonna Come
14. Satisfaction
15. My Lover's Prayer
16. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
17. Try A Little Tenderness
18. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
19. Tramp
20. Shake
21. Knock On wood
22. Glory Of Love
23. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
24. Happy Song The (Dum-Dum)
25. Lovey Dovey
26. Amen
27. Hard To Handle
28. Look At The Girl
29. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
30. I've Got Dreams To Remember

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122776632