Otis Spann - I Wanna Go Home

Release Date: 09 June 2003
Artist: Otis Spann
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 09 June 2003
Artist: Otis Spann
  • 1. Get Your Hands Out Of My Pocket (with James Cotton)
  • 2. Nobody Knows My Troubles
  • 3. You Can't Miss What You Never Had (with Muddy Waters)
  • 4. Who's Out There (with James Cotton)
  • 5. Spann's Boogie Woogie
  • 6. Lovin' You (with James Cotton)
  • 7. One Room Country Shack
  • 8. Been A Long Long Time (with Muddy Waters/Willie Dixon)
  • 9. Worried Life Blues (with Muddy Waters/Willie Dixon)
  • 10. Tin Pan Alley (with Muddy Waters Band)
  • 11. I Wanna Go Home (with Muddy Waters Band)
  • 12. Live The Life I Love (with Muddy Waters)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HCD8155