Over There: The Complete Series

Release Date: 01 May 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £28.10

Available 2-3 extra days

All 13 episodes from the groundbreaking series from Steven Bochco. The series takes you to the front lines of battle and explores the effects of war on a U.S. Army unit sent to Iraq on their first tour of duty, as well as the equally powerful effects felt at home by their families and loved ones. Episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'Roadblock Duty', 'The Prisoner', 'I Want my Toilets', 'Embedded', 'It's Alright Ma, I'm Only Bleeding', 'Mission Accomplished', 'Situation Normal', 'Spoils of War', 'Suicide Rain', 'Orphans', 'Weapons of Mass Destruction' and 'Follow the Money'.


  • Audio commentaries from the cast, crew, a military advisor and Irag advisor
  • Weapon De-briefing: featurette
  • Tour of Duty - Filming Over There: featurette

More Detail

Region 2
Year 2005
Languages English
Duration 9 hours and 45 minutes (approx)

Release Date: 01 May 2006
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: 3216201000