Owen Hand - Something New/I Loved A Lass

Release Date: 15 March 1999
Artist: Owen Hand
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 15 March 1999
Artist: Owen Hand

1. Sally Free And Easy
2. Last Thing On My Mind
3. Ace Of Girl To A Foot Of Ground
4. My Donal
5. She Likes It
6. Morning Train
7. One Day Old
8. Ogie Man
9. Take A Look
10. Jimmy Wilson
11. You Like The Sun
12. Ramblin' Boy
13. Barley Bree
14. Cam Ye O'er Frae France
15. Keishmul's Galley
16. Jock Hawk
17. Musselburgh
18. Jenny Nettles
19. Inveray (The Baron Of Brackley)
20. Gardner
21. Ye Jacobites By Name
22. I Loved A Lass
23. Kilboogie
24. Cuckoo's Nest
25. Beggar Wench
26. Bogie's Bonnie Belle

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PIERCD502