Owiny Sigoma Band - Owiny Sigoma Band (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 May 2011
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 May 2011
  • 1. Gone Thum Mana Gi Nyadhi (Play the Music With Confidence)
  • 2. Odera Lwar (Odera is My Best Friend Who Knows How to Make Cas and Nobody Can Defeat Him)
  • 3. Wires
  • 4. Margaret Okudo (Dub (My Friend)/Version)
  • 5. Hera (Love)
  • 6. Doyoi Nyajo Nam (Praising a Lady From the Lakeside)
  • 7. Owegi Owandho (Solo)
  • 8. Nabed Nade Ei Piny Ka (Rework (How Will I Live On This Earth)/Remix)
  • 9. Here On the Line
  • 10. Rapar Nyanza (Remembering People Who Died in Luo Nyanza Long Time Ago)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BWOOD062CD