Owl City - Ocean Eyes (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Owl City
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Owl City is a synthpop project by American Adam Young. He started making music while living at home, as a result of his insomnia, and became popular through the viral success of his MySpace page. 'Ocean Eyes' is his second full-length album, and spawned the hugely successful single 'Fireflies', which went to the top of the charts in both Britain and America. The album also includes modified versions of songs from his first record.
Release Date: 15 February 2010
Artist: Owl City

1. Cave In
2. Bird And The Worm, The
3. Hello Seattle
4. Umbrella Beach
5. Saltwater Room, The
6. Dental Care
7. Meteor Shower
8. On The Wing
9. Fireflies
10. Tip Of The Iceberg, The
11. Vanilla Twilight
12. Tidal Wave

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2728130