Oyster Band - Meet You There (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 April 2007
Artist: Oyster Band
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

  1. "Over the Water"
  2. "Here Comes the Flood"
  3. "Where the World Divides"
  4. "Walking Down the Road with You"
  5. "Bury Me Standing"
  6. "Everything Must Go"
  7. "Control"
  8. "The Boys Still Running"
  9. "Someone Somewhere"
  10. "Just One Life"
  11. "Dancing as Fast as I Can"
Release Date: 23 April 2007
Artist: Oyster Band

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 87141