P.S.D. Keak Da Sneak Messy Marv - Da Bidness (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2008
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The collaboration album, DA BIDNESS, brings together three of the Bay Area's strongest artists. Called by some "the King of the Bay", Keak da Sneak finds a fresh balance for his uniquely feverish flow and gravelly voice, rhyming alongside fellow Bay Area natives P.S.D. Da Drivah and Messy Marv, who alternate with more traditional gangsta styles and the occasional melodic croon. Together the trio is a force to be reckoned with. Upbeat and choppy production from the likes of Rick Rock, Jake & the Phat Man, Tron Trees, and Droop E (son of another Bay Area legend, E-40) makes DA BIDNESS one of the most ear-friendly and danceable hyphy albums available.

More Detail

1. Reloaded
2. Thick O' Thangz (with San Quinn/Dubee AKA Sugawolf/Turf Talk/Mistah F.A.B.)
3. Yee
4. If She Know Me She Owe Me
5. Cus Cus
6. Gumbo Pot
7. Fakin' It Ain't Cool
8. Burdens of His Youth
9. That Go
10. Hey Girl
11. Cool Nigga Radio Hour
12. 2 Cool
13. Cool Nigga
14. Deerfoot
15. Joseph Stalin
16. Bottom Bitch
17. Hoes....
18. Eff da World We Luv Furl (2 Step remix with Cutthroat Commit

Release Date: 15 September 2008
Catalogue No: SMC165