Palmyra Delran And The Doppel Gang - Come Spy With Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2018
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Come Spy With Me
2. Happy Birthday Middle Child
3. Tape A Nickel To The Tonearm
4. I'm Satisfied
5. (If You'd Like To Make A Call) Please Hang Up
6. Walk Away
7. I Thought You Said That You Were Gonna Kill Yourself
8. Chica Ye Ye
9. Tragedy Ann
10. Shortest Longest Story
11. Ballad Of Madface And The Baby
12. Song Of Love
Release Date: 09 November 2018
SKU: WKC567312