Pantha Du Prince - XI Versions Of Black Noise (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 April 2011
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Pantha Du Prince's 'XI Versions...' is a reworking of the German techno artist's 2010 album 'Black Noise' by artists and contemporaries such as Animal Collective, Moritz Von Ozwald, Four Tet and many others.

More Detail

1. Welt Am Draht (Moritz Von Oswald version)
2. Welt Am Draht (Die Vogel version)
3. Stick To My Side (Lawrence version)
4. Stick To My Side (Four Tet version)
5. Nomads Retreat, A (The Sight Below version)
6. Stick To My Side (Efdemin version)
7. Satellite Sniper (Hieroglyphic Being version)
8. Stick To My Side (Carston Jost version)
9. Welt Am Draht (Animal Collective version)
10. Lay In A Shimmer (Fata Morgana version)
11. Stick To My Side (Walls version)

Release Date: 18 April 2011
Catalogue No: RTRADCD613