Parachute - Losing Sleep (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 February 2010
Artist: Parachute
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The 2009 debut by Charlottesville, Virginia-based alt-pop act Parachute, LOSING SLEEP is an unabashedly melodic and sensitive outing that makes Coldplay seem like a group of ruffians. Fronted by boy-next-door singer/multi-instrumentalist Will Anderson, who recalls Maroon 5's Adam Levine sans Stevie Wonder influence, the band and its soft-rock sound is embodied by the single "She Is Love."
Release Date: 01 February 2010
Artist: Parachute
  • 1. All That I Am
  • 2. Back Again
  • 3. She (For Liz)
  • 4. Mess I Made, The
  • 5. She Is Love
  • 6. Ghost
  • 7. Under Control
  • 8. Blame It On Me
  • 9. Words Meet Heartbeats
  • 10. New Year, The
  • 11. She Is Love

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2701721