Paradise Lost - Evolve

Release Date: 08 July 2002 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Paradise Lost
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The tracklist features 'Mortals Watch The Day', 'Joys Of The Emptiness', 'Your Hand In Mine', 'Harmony Breaks Interview', 'Widow', 'Shallow Seasons', 'Pity The Sadness', 'As I Die', 'Say Just Words', 'Hallowed Land', 'Blood Of Another', 'True Belief', 'Disappear', 'Lydia', 'Dying Freedom', 'Mercy', 'Shadow Kings', 'The Sufferer', 'Remembrance', 'Forever Failure', 'Soul Corageous' and more.
Release Date: 08 July 2002
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 0
Running Time: 180 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVDMFN19