Pathfinders - The Complete Series (Three Discs)

Release Date: 22 May 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £15.00

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

Express Shipping Available - £6.99
Order by 3pm for delivery by Thursday, 22 October 2020
UK mainland only
During World War II, the Pathfinder squadrons of RAF Bomber Command were the elite. All volunteers, their particularly dangerous task was to fly in advance of bombing raids over occupied Europe, later Nazi Germany, to 'light up' the target with flares and incendiaries...

Based on material supplied by surviving members of the force, Pathfinders is a gripping and highly realistic TV series. Tense and action-packed, this classic ITV series brilliantly evokes the combat experiences of Pathfinder crews and captures the atmosphere of life in a wartime bomber station.

Episodes Comprise:

1.Into The Fire
2.For Better, For Worse
3.The Fog
4.Fly There, Walk Back
5.Jonah Man
6.One Man's Bomber
7.Sitting Ducks
8.Our Daffodils Are Better Than Your Daffodils
9.Codename Gomorrah
10.Sweets From A Stranger
11.Operation Pickpocket
13.In The Face Of The Enemy

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1972 - 1973
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (1.0) Mono
Duration 10 hours (approx)

Release Date: 22 May 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 123187