Patsy Cline - A Tribute To Patsy Cline

Release Date: 04 August 2008
Artist: Patsy Cline
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 August 2008
Artist: Patsy Cline

1. Leavin' On Your Mind (A Tribute To Patsy Cline)
2. Tra Le La Le La Triangle
3. Imagine That
4. Back In Baby's Arms
5. You're Stronger Than Me
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Why Can't He Be You
8. So Wrong
9. When I Get Thru With You
10. Lovin' In Vain
11. Who Can I Count On
12. Crazy
13. Faded Love (A Portrait Of Patsty Cline)
14. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
15. When You Need A Laugh
16. Crazy Arms
17. Always
18. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
19. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
20. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
21. Who Can I Count On
22. You Took Him Off My Hands
23. Your Kinda Love
24. Does Your Heart Beat For Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD809