Patsy Cline - Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 July 2001
Artist: Patsy Cline
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Crazy
2. She's Got You
3. San Antonio Rose
4. Heartaches
5. Anytime
6. I Love You So Much It Hurts
7. Why Can't He Be You
8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
9. He Called Me Baby
10. Back In Baby's Arms
11. Your Cheatin' Heart
12. You're Stronger Than Me
13. Love Letters In The Sand
14. When You Need A Laugh
15. Lonely Street
16. Leavin' On Your Mind
17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
18. Walkin' After Midnight

Release Date: 09 July 2001
Artist: Patsy Cline
SKU: 5445352