Patsy Cline - The Very Best Of Patsy Cline (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 1998
Artist: Patsy Cline
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 May 1998
Artist: Patsy Cline

1. Sweet Dreams
2. Walkin' After Midnight
3. Crazy
4. I Fall To Pieces
5. Back In Baby's Arms
6. He Called Me Baby
7. She's Got You
8. When You Need A Laugh
9. Heartaches
10. Faded Love
11. So Wrong
12. Strange
13. Leavin' On Your Mind
14. Why Can't He Be You
15. You're Stronger Than Me
16. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
17. Crazy Arms
18. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
19. I Love You So Much It Hurts
20. Anytime
21. Always
22. Lonely Street
23. Your Cheatin' Heart
24. Just Out Of Reach
25. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCD11483