Patti LaBelle - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 February 2003
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.I'm In Love
2.The Right Kinda Lover
3.Come As You Are
4.On My Own - with Michael McDonald
5.Sleep With Me Tonight
6.Kiss Away The Pain
7.Oh, People
8.Need A Little Faith
9.Yo Mister
10.Somebody Love You baby
12.Crazy Love
13.Lady Marmalade
14.Someone Like You
15.Let Me Be Your Lady
16.I Don't Like Goodbyes/Over The Rainbow

Release Date: 03 February 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1129702