Patti Smith - Twelve (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 April 2007
Artist: Patti Smith
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £9.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Are You Experienced
Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Gimme Shelter
Within You Without You
White Rabbit
Changing Of The Guards
Boy In The Bubble
Soul Kitchen
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Midnight Rider
Pastime Paradise

Release Date: 16 April 2007
Artist: Patti Smith
SKU: 82876872512