Paul Desmond - Feeling Blue

Release Date: 01 September 1996
Artist: Paul Desmond
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 01 September 1996
Artist: Paul Desmond

1. When Joanna Loved Me
2. Alone Together
3. Here's That Rainy Day
4. Body And Soul
5. Samba D'Orpheus
6. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
7. Bewitched
8. That Old Feeling
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
11. One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
12. Easy Livin'
13. Embarcadero
14. All The Things You Are

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 74321400552