Paul Jones - Collection Volume One - My Way (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
Artist: Paul Jones
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. My Way
2. Lady Godiva
3. It Is Coming Closer
4. I Can't Hold On Much Longer
5. Baby Tomorrow
6. You've Got Too Much Going For You Girl
7. Very Very Funny
8. High Time
9. She Needs Company
10. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
11. Wait 'til Morning Comes
12. I Can't Break The News To Myself
13. Privilege
14. Free Me
15. My Poor Heart Is Surely Breaking
16. I've Been A Bad Bad Bad Boy
17. Sonny Boy Williamson
18. Would You Believe
19. Ouch
20. Thinking Ain't For Me
21. Softly (La Vita)

Release Date: 15 September 2003
Artist: Paul Jones
Catalogue No: RPM168