Paul McCartney - Tripping Live Fantastic (Highlights) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 1990
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Got To Get You Into My Life (Not on LP.)
2. Birthday
3. We Got Married (Not on LP.)
4. Long And Winding Road
5. Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
6. Can't Buy Me Love
7. All My Trials
8. Things We Said Today (Not on LP.)
9. Eleanor Rigby
10. My Brave Face
11. Back In The USSR (Not on LP.)
12. I Saw Her Standing There
13. Coming Up
14. Let It Be
15. Hey Jude
16. Get Back
17. Golden Slumbers (Not on LP.)
18. Carry That Weight

Release Date: 26 November 1990
Catalogue No: CDP7953792