Paul Rodgers - Live at Montreux 1994 [DVD] (+DVD) [DVD Audio]

Release Date: 12 September 2011
£3.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 12 September 2011

1. Introduction
2. Travelling Man
3. Wishing Well
4. Louisiana Blues
5. Fire and Water
6. Muddy Water Blues
7. Good Morning Little School Girl
8. I'm Ready
9. Little Bit of Love
10. Mr Big
11. Feel Like Making Love
12. Let Me Love You Baby
13. The Hunter
14. Can't Get Enough
15. All Right Now
16. Crossroads
17. Hoochie Coochie Man

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EREDV897