Paul Simon - One-Trick Pony (Original Soundtrack) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Paul Simon
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Late In the Evening
2. That's Why God Made the Movies
3. One-Trick Pony
4. How the Heart Approaches What It Yearns
5. Oh, Marion
6. Ace In the Hole
7. Nobody
8. Jonah
9. God Bless the Absentee
10. Long, Long Day
11. Soft Parachutes (Unreleased Soundtrack Recording/Bonus Track)
12. All Because of You (Outtake Previously Unissued/Bonus Track)
13. Spiral Highway (Unreleased Soundtrack Recording/Bonus Track)
14. Stranded In a Limosine

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Paul Simon
SKU: 88697932712