Paul Simon - Paul Simon Song Book (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 March 2004
Artist: Paul Simon
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 22 March 2004
Artist: Paul Simon

1. I Am A Rock
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Church Is Burning
4. April Come She Will
5. Sound Of Silence
6. Most Peculiar Man
7. He Was My Brother
8. Kathy's Song
9. Side Of A Hill
10. Simple Desuitory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd I
11. Flower's Never Bend With The Rainfall
12. Patterns
13. Church Is Burning (alternative version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5154212