Paul Weller - Days Of Speed (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 August 2002
Artist: Paul Weller
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing :

  1. Brand New Start
  2. The Loved
  3. Out Of The Sinking
  4. Clues
  5. English Rose
  6. Above The Clouds
  7. You Do Something To Me
  8. Amongst Butterflies
  9. Science
  10. Back In The Fire
  11. Down In The Seine
  12. Thats Entertainment
  13. Loveless
  14. There's No Drinking When You're Dead
  15. Everything Has A Price To Pay
  16. Wild Wood
  17. Headstart For Happiness
  18. Town Called Malice

Release Date: 12 August 2002
Artist: Paul Weller

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ISOM26CD