Paul Weller - Hit Parade (Best Of) Limited Edition (4 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 October 2006
Artist: Paul Weller
£24.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £25.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

An immense compilation of all that is Weller, featuring the cream of his solo material, as well as his work with The Style Council and The Jam. Strictly limited edition 4 CD version - once it's gone, it's gone!

Disc One
1. In The City
2. All Around The World
3. The Modern World
4. News Of The World
5. David Watts
6. A Bomb In Wardour Street
7. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
8. Strange Town
9. When Youre Young
10. The Eton Rifles
11. Going Underground
12. Dreams Of Children
13. Start!
14. Thats Entertainment
15. Funeral Pyre
16. Absolute Beginners
17. Town Called Malice
18. Precious
19. Just Who Is The 5 OClock Hero
20. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
21. Beat Surrender

Disc Two
1. Speak Like A Child
2. Money Go Round Pts 1 & 2
3. Long Hot Summer
4. Solid Bond In Your Heart
5. My Ever Changing Moods
6. Youre The Best Thing
7. Big Boss Groove
8. Shout To The Top
9. Walls Come Tumbling Down
10. Come To Milton Keynes
11. The Lodgers
12. Have You Ever Had It Blue
13. It Didnt Matter
14. Waiting
15. Wanted
16. Life At A Top Peoples Health Farm
17. How She Threw It All Away
18. Promised Land

Disc Three
1. Into Tomorrow
2. Uh Huh Oh Yeh
3. Above The Clouds
4. Sunflower
5. Wild Wood
6. The Weaver
7. Hung Up
8. Out Of The Sinking
9. The Changingman
10. You Do Something To Me
11. Broken Stones
12. Peacock Suit
13. Brushed
14. Friday Street
15. Mermaids

Disc Four
1. Brand New Start
2. Hes The Keeper
3. Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
4. Its Written In The Stars
5. Leafy Mysteries
6. The Bottle
7. Wishing On A Star
8. Thinking Of You
9. Early Morning Rain
10. Floorboards Up
11. Come On Lets Go
12. Heres The Good News
13. Blink And Youll Miss It

Release Date: 23 October 2006
Artist: Paul Weller
Highly Ltd 4 CD Box Set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9842615