Paul Weller - More Modern Classics (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 June 2014
Artist: Paul Weller
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. He's the Keeper
2. Sweet Pea, My Sweet Pea
3. It's Written in the Stars
4. Wishing On a Star
5. From the Floorboards Up
6. Come On/Let's Go
7. Wild Blue Yonder
8. Have You Made Up Your Mind
9. Echoes Round the Sun
10. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
11. Push It Along
12. 22 Dreams
13. No Tears to Cry
14. Wake Up the Nation
15. Fast Car/Slow Traffic
16. Starlite
17. That Dangerous Age
18. When Your Garden's Overgrown
19. The Attic
20. Flame-out!
21. Brand New Toy
Release Date: 02 June 2014
Artist: Paul Weller
SKU: CDV3127