Paul Young - Essential Paul Young, The

Release Date: 25 September 2006
Artist: Paul Young
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 September 2006
Artist: Paul Young

1. Every Time You Go Away (Single Version)
2. Come Back And Stay
3. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
4. Love Of The Common People
5. Tomb Of Memories
6. I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
7. Everything Must Change
8. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
9. Heart Full Of Rain
10. Don't Dream It's Over
11. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
12. Some People
13. Oh Girl
14. Softly Whispering I Love You
15. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Live)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697021102