Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat: The Best of Paul Young (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 February 2008
Artist: Paul Young
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
2. Come Back And Stay
3. Love Of The Common People
4. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
5. Everything Must Change
6. Every Time You Go Away
7. Tomb Of Memories
8. Wonderland
9. Some People
10. Why Does A Man Have To Be Strong?
11. Softly Whispering I Love You
12. Oh Girl
13. Heaven Can Wait
14. Calling You
15. Don’t Dream It’s Over
16. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
17. Hope In A Hopeless World
18. It Will Be You

Disc: 2
1. Love Will Tear Us Apart
2. Iron Out The Rough Spots
3. Soldier’s Things
4. I Was In Chains
5. The Man In The Iron Mask
6. Little Bit Of Love
7. Love Hurts
8. Broken Man
9. This Means Anything
10. Ku Ku Kurama
11. Together
12. Stop On By
13. Come Back And Stay (12” mix)
14. Love Of The Common People (12” mix)
15. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (special extended mix)

Release Date: 04 February 2008
Artist: Paul Young

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCDLX083