Pendragon - Kowtow (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2012
Artist: Pendragon
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 September 2012
Artist: Pendragon

1. Saved By You
2. The Mask
3. Time For A Change
4. I Walk The Rope
5. 2 AM
6. Total Recall
7. The Haunting
8. Solid Heart
9. Kowtow
10. Time For A Change (The Millstream Sessions/Bonus Track)
11. The Mask (The Millstream Sessions/Bonus Track)
12. I Walk The Rope (The Millstream Sessions/Bonus Track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMACD990X