The Penguins of Madagascar: Operation Get Ducky

Release Date: 26 March 2012 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£18.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Another ten episodes from the Nickelodeon CGI-animated series following the comical adventures of four penguins at the Central Park Zoo in New York. Episodes are: 'Paternal Egg-stinct', 'Hard Boiled Eggy', 'April Fools', 'Siege the Day', 'Operation Neighbour Swap', 'Otter Gone Wild', 'Two Feet High and Rising' and 'Sting Operation'.

Puss In Boots Trailer, Kung Fu Panda 2 Trailer, World of DreamWorks Animation - Shrek, How To Train Your Dragon, Kung Fu Panda, Madagascar and Megamind
Release Date: 26 March 2012
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DSA1427