Penguins of Madagascar: Operation Penguin Patrol

Release Date: 14 March 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£18.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Ten more episodes from the Nickelodeon CGI-animated series following the comical adventures of four penguins at the Central Park Zoo in New York. Episodes included in this collection are: 'Dr Blowhole', 'Truth Ache', 'Command Crisis', 'Go Fish', 'Roomies', 'Needle Point', 'Launchtime', 'All Choked Up', 'The Hidden' and 'Tangled in a Web'.


Dreamworks Animation Video Jukebox, How to Train Your Dragon Trailer, Shrek Forever After Trailer, Madagascar Trailer, Penguins of Madagascar Trailer, SpongeBob SquarePants Trailer

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 14 March 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: DSA1393