Various Artists - Ultimate Instrumental Worship Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 March 2016
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £3.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Shout To The Lord The Kings Chamber Orchestra
3. Only By Grace Various
4. The Lord's My Shepherd (Psalm 23) Nick Fletcher
5. You Laid Aside Your Majesty
6. How Deep The Father's Love For Us Alan Shacklock
7. Here I Am To Worship Alan Shacklock
8. Be Still
9. Before The Throne Of God Above The Kings Chamber Orchestra
10. Faithful One The Kings Chamber Orchestra
11. 11 Isn't He Beautiful
12. 12 All Heaven Declares
13. 13 Blessed Assurance Brian Longridge
14. The Servant King Various
15. Knowing You The Kings Chamber Orchestra

Disk 2
1. Amazing Grace
2. The Heart Of Worship
3. Beautiful Saviour
4. As The Deer The Kings Chamber Orchestra
5. All Hail The Lamb Nick Fletcher
6. When I Survey
7. In Christ Alone Alan Shacklock
8. King of Kings, Majesty The Kings Chamber Orchestra
9. Crown Him With Many Crowns Brian Longridge
10. Purify My Heart Various
11. Awesome God Various
12. The Father's Song Various
13. I Love You Lord Various
14. I Surrender All Brian Longridge
15. By Your Side Various
Release Date: 04 March 2016

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 67362