Peppa Pig Flying A Kite And Other Stories (Animated)

Release Date: 04 July 2005 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £9.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Features ten animated adventures. Episodes include: 'Flying A Kite', 'My Cousin Chloe', 'Daddy Loses His Glasses', 'Hiccups', 'Picnic', 'Mummy Pig's Birthday', 'Dressing Up', 'The School Fete', 'Musical Instruments' and 'Babysitting'.

2 Interactive Games, Introduction To The Characters, Make Your Own Music Game
Release Date: 04 July 2005
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Directed by: Neville Astley and Mark Baker

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CTD10338