Perry Como - Greatest Hits (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 March 2003
Artist: Perry Como
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Long Ago (And Far Away)
2. I Love You
3. Lili Marlene
4. I Dream of You (More Than You Dream I Do)
5. Confessin'
6. More and More
7. Temptation
8. I'm Gonna Love That Gal (Like She's Never Been Loved Before)
9. If I Loved You
10. Till the End of Time
11. (Did You Ever Get) That Feeling in the Moonlight
12. Dig You Later (A Hubba-Hubba-Hubba )
13. Here Comes Heaven Again
14. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
15. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
16. Prisoner of Love
17. All Through the Day
18. They Say It's Wonderful
19. Surrender
20. Sonata
21. Winter Wonderland
22. Chi-Baba Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
23. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
24. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now?
25. So Far

Disc: 2
1. Because
2. Rambling Rose
3. Far Away Places
4. Forever and Ever
5. I Don't See Me in Your Eyes Anymore
6. "A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
7. Some Enchanted Evening
8. Bali Ha'i
9. Dreamer's Holiday
10. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
11. Hoop-Dee-Doo
12. Patricia
13. Bushel and a Peck
14. You're Just in Love
15. If
16. Zing Zing Zoom Zoom
17. Please, Mr. Sun
18. Maybe - Perry Como, Eddie Fisher, Eddie Fisher, Eddie Fisher
19. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
20. Wild Horses
21. I Confess
22. My One and Only Heart
23. No Other Love
24. Pa-Paya Mama
25. You Alone (Solo Tu)

Release Date: 12 March 2003
Artist: Perry Como

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FADCD2001