Pete Seeger - Greatest Hits [Remastered]

Release Date: 03 June 2002
Artist: Pete Seeger
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £0.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 03 June 2002
Artist: Pete Seeger

1. Little Boxes
2. Wimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
3. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
4. Abi Yoyo
5. Bells Of Rhymney
6. Turn Turn Turn
7. Talking Union
8. Which Side Are You On
9. We Shall Overcome
10. Living In The Country
11. Darling Corey
12. Guantanamera
13. Waist Deep In The Big Muddy
14. Barbara Allen
15. This Land Is Your Land
16. Michael Row The Boat Ashore

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5060362