Pete Tong Ibiza Classics

Release Date: 08 December 2017
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Clubbed to Death
2. Galvanize (Feat. Rejjie Snow)
3. Body Language (Feat. RAYE)
4. Killer (Feat. Seal)
5. Sing It Back (Feat. Becky Hill)
6. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Craig David)
7. Running/Finally (Feat. Jessie Ware)
8. Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Samm Henshaw)
9. Rej/Man With the Red Face/Yeke Yeke
10. La Ritournelle (Feat. Will Heard)
11. Promised Land (Feat. Disciples)
12. Grey
13. Out of Space (Feat. Assassin)
14. One
15. You Got the Love (Feat. Candi Staton)
Release Date: 08 December 2017
Catalogue No: PTCICD2