Peter Gabriel - Hit (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2003
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £6.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This two CD set brings together tracks from Peter Gabriel'scareer since his eponymous solo album in 1977 and his departure from Genesis in 1976. Disc one includes four UK top tenhits including 'Sledgehammer', 'Games Without Frontiers', and 'Don't Give Up' while disc two, titled 'Miss', features tracks that didn't fair quite as well.

Disc: 1
1. Solsbury Hill
2. Shock The Monkey
3. Sledgehammer
4. Don't Give Up
5. Games Without Frontiers
6. Big Time
7. Burn You Up, Burn You Down
8. Growing Up (Tom Lord-Alge Remix)
9. Digging In The Dirt
10. Blood Of Eden (Radio Edit)
11. More Than This (Radio Edit)
12. Biko
13. Steam
14. Red Rain
15. Here Comes The Flood

Disc: 2
1. San Jacinto
2. No Self-Control
3. Cloudless
4. The Rhythm Of The Heat
5. I Have The Touch (Remix)
6. I Grieve
7. D.I.Y.
8. A Different Drum
9. The Drop
10. The Tower That Ate People (Radio Edit Mix)
11. Lovetown
12. Father, Son
13. Signal To Noise
14. Downside Up (Live)
15. Washing Of The Water

Release Date: 03 November 2003
SKU: 5952372