Peter Green - The Anthology (4 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Peter Green
£21.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Evil Woman Blues With John Mayall
2. The Stumble With John Mayalls Bluesbreakers
3. Sitting In The Rain With John Mayalls Bluesbreakers
4. The World Keep On Turning With Fleetwood Mac
5. The Supernatural With John Mayalls Bluesbreakers
6. Looking For Somebody With Fleetwood Mac
7. Long Grey Mare (feat. Bob Brunning) With Fleetwood Mac
8. Stop Messin Around With Fleetwood Mac
9. Train Is Coming With Eddie Boyd & His Blues Band
10. Greeny With John Mayalls Bluesbreakers
11. Soul Dressing With Peter Bs Looners
12. I Loved Another Woman With Fleetwood Mac
13. No Place To Go With Fleetwood Mac
14. You Dont Love Me With John Mayalls Bluesbreakers
15. Lazy Poker Blues With Fleetwood Mac
16. Merry Go Round With Fleetwood Mac
17. Trying So Hard To Forget With Duster Bennett
18. Ramblin Pony With Fleetwood Mac
19. Drifting With Fleetwood Mac

Disc: 2
1. Black Magic Woman With Fleetwood Mac
2. Albatross With Fleetwood Mac
3. Aint Nobodys Business With Otis Spann
4. Someday Baby With Otis Spann
5. Watch Out With Fleetwood Mac (Blues Jam At Chess)
6. Ooh Baby With Fleetwood Mac (Blues Jam At Chess)
7. Hortons Boogie Woogie - Take One With Walter Horton, Otis Spann & S.P. Leary (Blues Jam At Chess)
8. Love That Burns With Fleetwood Mac
9. First Train Home With Fleetwood Mac
10. Need Your Love So Bad With Fleetwood Mac
11. Dont Goof With The Spook With Peter Bardens
12. The Answer With Peter Bardens
13. Homage To The God Of Light With Peter Bardens
14. Oh Well Part 1 and Part 2 With Fleetwood Mac

Disc: 3
1. Man Of The World With Fleetwood Mac
2. Before The Beginning With Fleetwood Mac
3. Momma Dontcha Cry Peter Green, solo
4. Underway With Fleetwood Mac
5. Rattlesnake Shake With Fleetwood Mac
6. Its Gonna Be Me Peter Green, solo
7. White Sky (love that evil woman) With Fleetwood Mac
8. The Green Manalishi (with The Two Prong Crown) With Fleetwood Mac
9. Show-biz Blues With Fleetwood Mac
10. In The Skies Peter Green, solo
11. Like A Hot Tomato Peter Green, solo
12. Whatcha Gonna Do? Peter Green, solo
13. Carry My Love Peter Green, solo
14. Corners Of My Mind Peter Green, solo
15. Hidden Depth (feat. Zoot Money) Peter Green, solo

Disc: 4
1. Big Change Is Gonna Come With Splinter Group
2. Im A Steady Rollin Man (feat. Otis Rush) With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
3. It Takes Time With Splinter Group
4. Dont Walk Away With Splinter Group
5. Heart Of Stone With Splinter Group
6. Love In Vain Blues With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
7. From Four Until Late (feat. Dr John) With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
8. Im Ready For You With Splinter Group
9. Cruel Contradictions With Dick Heckstall-Smith
10. Me And The Devil Blues With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
11. Cross Road Blues (feat. Buddy Guy) With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
12. Dead Shrimp Blues (feat. Hubert Sumlin) With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
13. Travelling Riverside Blues (feat. Joe Louis Walker & Honey Boy Edwards) With Nigel Watson & Splinter Group
14. Time Keeps Slipping Away With Splinter Group
15. Look Out For Yourself With Splinter Group
16. Albatross With Chris Coco

More Detail

Box set
Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Peter Green
Catalogue No: SALVOBX404