Peter Sarstedt - As Though It Were A Movie (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 June 1995
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. I Am A Cathedral
2. Sons Of Cain Are Abel
3. No More Lollipops
4. Stay Within Myself
5. You Are My Life
6. Sayonara
7. Where Do You Go To My Lovely
8. Blagged
9. My Daddy Is A Millionaire
10. Once Upon An Everyday
11. Mary Jane
12. Time Was Leading Us Home
13. Many Coloured Semi Precious Easter Eggs
14. Time Love Hope Life
15. Overture
16. As Though It Were A Movie
17. Open A Tin
18. Step Into The Candlelight
19. Take Off Your Clothes
20. Letter To A Friend
21. Overture (2)
22. Boulevard
23. Sunshine Is Expensive
24. Artist
25. Friendship Song
26. Juan
27. I'm A Good Boy
28. National Anthem
29. Frozen Orange Juice
30. Aretusa Loser

Release Date: 09 June 1995

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BGOCD274