Petr Korinek - Just Floating Lightly

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: Petr Korinek
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 December 2005
Artist: Petr Korinek
  • 1. Don't Wait for Me Anymore (Necakaj Ma Uz Nikdy)
  • 2. Just Floating Lightly (Jen Tak, Lehce Se Vznáset)
  • 3. Lassena's Dancing (Lassena Tancí)
  • 4. Lassena's Flying (Lassena V Letu)
  • 5. Lassena's Unwell (Lassena Stune)
  • 6. Joyful Anticipation II (Radostné Ocekávání II)
  • 7. Shadowcaster (Chytac Stínu)
  • 8. Akela
  • 9. I Got It Bad
  • 10. It Had to Be You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MJCD2527